Board of Directors

Port Carlos Cove Cooperative is managed by an elected nine member Board of Directors.  The Board consists of the President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and five Directors; all owners in the Park. Each Director serves a three year term.

Due to Hurricane Ian, the Park is under Emergency Management Conditions and public meetings cannot be held. There is no safe facility for a meeting and many Members are not in the Park.  As soon as it is feasible these meetings will resume.

February 13, 2023: Meetings have resumed.  They will be held remotely on the Zoom platform.